Kudos!

Kudos to my good friend Chris Reyna. Chris heads up the local branch of Farmers Brothers Coffee. His branch just won the “Branch of the Year” award for the second year running.

Just a few years ago Chris was frustrated with his job and his branch was not doing very good,, but he worked hard and built his team into the best in his company.

Way to go Chris!

Now, how about telling me your secret for turning things around?! I need the help with Keva.

One response to “Kudos!

  1. Chris didn’t answer, but here’s what he would say: “Make it your only job. Ditch the other gig.”

    Dave Ramsey would say: “Focused intensity.”

    I say “Don’t sell juice. Sell comfort.”

    Ask Stan.

    Hire me and I’ll tell you how.

Leave a Reply

