Nice Feet

Guess who was the first person to get hurt?

Yep. It was me.

I stepped on a nail. It went straight through my shoe and sunk into my foot.

The volunteer Fire Department/EMT was across the street so I hobbled over to let them take a look. As I sat on the back of the ambulance the tech held up my foot so the doc could look at it. She said to the doctor, “Look at that toe!”

The doctor said, “I know. He’s got nice feet.”

No one has ever said that to me — especially a guy.

Interesting.

One response to “Nice Feet

  1. Out of 25 people YOU were the first one hurt!!
    Dan, Dan, Dan…

Leave a Reply

