Mission 911

I visited with Tony Reyes today about how CPC can be involved with Mission 911.

Dang!

Everytime I’m around Tony I come away inspired, humbled, and changed. That guy is living The Life!

As we “Connect with the World” through our small groups in the coming months you’ll have some great opportunities to serve at and around Mission 911. . . and that’s when you’ll see first-hand why I’m just blown away by Tony and what God is doing through him.

We’ll be getting you more info soon.

One response to “Mission 911

  1. I’ve always wished I’d been a fly on the wall the day Tony told his wife that he chucked his job!

    He told the story at South soon after it happened. Before anyone knew if 911 would even fly.

    When I grow up, I want Tony’s faith.

Leave a Reply

