I Don’t Have to Wear a Mask

I’ve heard it before and I heard it again last Sunday.

One of CPC’s members is facing a move out of Corpus Christi but they don’t want to go. Do you know why they don’t want to leave?

Christ Point Church.

They have spent years looking for a church home that feels like home. This member says that Christ Point is the first church they have found where, “I don’t have to wear a mask. I can be myself and people still love me.”

What a great testimony to the love and grace at Christ Point.

Leave a Reply

